1-800-447-7829 We're Hiring

Versa Press, Inc.

Committed to quality since 1937

Versa Press, Inc.

Sales & Customer Service

Director of Sales and New Customer Contact:

Matt Kennell - mkennell@versapress.com

Sales Production Manager:

Dan Quimby - dquimby@versapress.com

Sales Representatives:

Vickie Atherton - vatherton@versapress.com

Jim Clemons - jclemons@versapress.com

Tom Frank - tfrank@versapress.com

Matt Hamilton - mhamilton@versapress.com

Pam Janz - pjanz@versapress.com

Bill Kohal - bkohal@versapress.com

Joe Medvesky - jmedvesky@versapress.com

Roger Mohn - rmohn@versapress.com

Brian Opper - bopper@versapress.com

Ryan Riggins - rriggins@versapress.com

Michelle Schwinn - mschwinn@versapress.com

Mike Wise - mwise@versapress.com

Brandon Zimmerman - bzimmerman@versapress.com

Customer Service Representatives:

Shelly Buttrum - sbuttrum@versapress.com

Angie Eichhorn - aeichhorn@versapress.com

Jordan Dehm - jdehm@versapress.com

Denise Fandel - dfandel@versapress.com

Carri Kober - ckober@versapress.com

Jackie Miller - jmiller@versapress.com

Denise Milligan - dmilligan@versapress.com

Diane Morris - dmorris@versapress.com

  1-800-447-7829

Sales On Phone